© 2019 by Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections

  • Facebook Social Icon

Testimonials

Check out our Excellent Reviews on HomeAdvisor! 


I thoroughly enjoyed working with Bill during the home inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and offer's great advice. I know some may not want to listen but be polite and listen anyway. He will definitely save you money with his idea's. This man clearly loves what he does and is shines through his work. He is a real professional with awesome suggestions. He will save you money if you listen to him!

- Donna B. on 9/11/19 | 5 Stars on HomeAdvisor


What a great experience! Money well spent! Bill was very thorough and detailed...I got a chance to walk through with him and he explained each detail...I learned ALOT! I would definitely recommend Turn Key Home Inspections. Thank you, Bill!

- Amy C. on 8/10/19 | 5 Stars on HomeAdvisor



Great inspector and very knowledgeable.
- Kevin H. on 8/5/19 | 5 Stars on HomeAdvisor



Mike is a total professional and he really wants to make sure you understand the process. Would have no hesitation hiring him in the future. Stellar work!

- Terry H. on 7/14/19 | 5 Stars on HomeAdvisor



He s a nice guy, very informative, detailed and checked the whole house out in & out! I would def. hire him again.

- Dave S. on 6/21/19 | 5 Stars on HomeAdvisor

Wes Kimble did an excellent job of thoroughly testing my home for mold. He was professional and was able to provide me with companies who perform remediation. Highly recommended!

- Heather Franklin on 07/19/2019

    

Highly recommend! Bill is incredibly knowledgeable and professional while also being personable. He gave us valuable insights and walked away having learned a lot as first time home buyer it felt like being advise from your dad. Thanks to Bill we can now move forward with the home buying process with confidence. We can't thank him enough for all of his help.

- Kayla on 04/19/2019

    

Prompt is an understatement! Bill called within 30 minutes of us requesting a quote. He took the time with us initially to explain his company, and what they do during and after the inspection. (Since we were out-of-state) Bill called during the inspection and even Face-Timed us when there was something he wanted us to see! His report was sitting in our inbox by early evening, same day! Bill went above and beyond to earn our trust. We would DEFINITELY use Turn Key Inspections again!!

- Mary & Alex on 03/28/2019

    

This was like going into unknown territory for me, I'm not familiar with this subject at all. I placed a call into Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections, with several questions. Wes took the time to answer all of them, plus he made sure I clear on the answers. Asked if I had any more questions or concerns. The testing took just as long as he said. Bill came to the house, did the testing. Answered my 81 yr old Mother's questions, sometimes the same one twice and three times, with patience, kindness, and professionalism. Test results were in and available on the date he stated. Great Company!

- Colleen Butler on 03/03/2019

    

I had Bill Kimble do 2 inspections for me. He basically saved me from making a big mistake on one house and then helped me so much to find a great house. He rarely misses a thing and he is so easy to talk to for information. He is so thorough and I felt that he made my long distance house buying easier. I HIGHLY recommend him for any inspection and I am very pleased.

- Leah Palermo on 08/04/2018

    

We cannot say enough about Bill Kimble! His inspection today was thorough and very informative. He made sure we understood his explanations and regularly invited our questions. Bill is very personable and made the process comfortable yet professional. We highly recommend his company!

- Raymond Pettis on 04/07/2018

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you